Contact Us

Distribution Aaron Reilly aaron@reillyandsons.com.au 0410 679 500
Operations Shaun Reilly shaun@reillyandsons.com.au 0414 425 317
Office Administration June Reilly june@reillyandsons.com.au 02 9984 9841
Accounts Simone Astorquia accounts@reillyandsons.com.au 02 9984 9841
Key Accounts Ismatt Gadd ismatt@reillyandsons.com.au 0418 633 193
Customer Service Nuria Armengou nuria@reillyandsons.com.au 0418 663 098
General Enquires info@reillyandsons.com.au 02 9984 9841
Sales consumer.relations@riverinafresh.com.au
Ordering (4pm cut off) Via app from website orders@reillyandsons.com.au
Office Hours Monday – Friday 6:00 am – 2:00 pm
Customer Service Monday – Friday 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Warehouse Deliveries Monday – Friday 6:00 am – 2:00 pm
Saturday Delivery Issues 0410 375 790 6:00 am – 8:00 am